• Prof. Eduardo Bezerra

    Prof. Eduardo Bezerra

    bezerra.rs@gmail.com

    André Mattos

    André Mattos

    andrempmattos@gmail.com

    Elder Tramontin

    Elder Tramontin

    elderdtramontin@gmail.com

    Hemerson Farias

    Hemerson Farias

    hemersonsilvafarias@gmail.com

    Eduardo Bezerra

    Mauricio Sinigaglia

    mauricio.sinigaglia@gmail.com

    Tatiane Dal Ross

    Tatiane Dal Ross

    tatijti1@hotmail.com

    Prof. Marcelo Berejuck

    Prof. Marcelo Berejuck

    marcelo.berejuck@ufsc.br

    Daniel Baron

    Daniel Baron

    danieligiskibaron@hotmail.com

    Gabriel Marcelino

    Gabriel Marcelino

    gabriel.mm8@gmail.com

    Henrique Hamish

    Henrique Hamish

    henriquedhamisch@gmail.com

    Rafael Alevato

    Rafael Alevato

    rpa.alevato@gmail.com

    Amanda Medeiros

    Amanda Medeiros

    amandamedeiros.ufsc@gmail.com

    Edemar Morsch

    Edemar Morsch

    ede.morsch@gmail.com

    Gustavo Bolson

    Gustavo Bolson

    gus.bolson@outlook.com

    Leonardo Slongo

    Leonardo Slongo

    lkslongo@gmail.com

    Sara Vega

    Sara Vega

    vegamartinezsara@gmail.com

  • Anselmo Luis

    Anselmo Luis

    anselmjunior@hotmail.com

    Daniel Severo

    Daniel Severo

    floripasat@contato.ufsc.br

    Julián Salamanca

    Julián Salamanca

    jlopezsa@gmail.com

    Marcos Klemz

    Marcos Klemz

    maklemz@gmail.com

    Pedro Ceriotti

    Pedro Ceriotti

    pedro.ceriotti@gmail.com

    Samuel Noll

    Samuel Noll

    samuelnoll96@gmail.com

    Artur Straub

    Artur Straub

    straubartur@gmail.com

    Fabrício Gomes

    Fabrício Gomes

    fgs.fabricio@gmail.com

    Lui Pillmann

    Lui Pillmann

    floripasat@contato.ufsc.br

    Mario Baldini

    Mario Baldini

    mario.baldini@gmail.com

    Rodrigo Pereira

    Rodrigo Pereira

    adelfi172@gmail.com

    Túlio Gomes Pereira

    Túlio Gomes Pereira

    tuliogomespereiraufsc@hotmail.com

    Bruno Eiterer

    Bruno Eiterer

    brunoeiterer@gmail.com

    Henrique Salvaro

    Henrique Salvaro

    henrique_salvaro@hotmail.com

    Luiz Ferreira

    Luiz Ferreira

    luizeduferreira11@gmail.com

    Matheus Frata

    Matheus Frata

    matheus.frata@gmail.com

    Ruan Molgero Lopes

    Ruan Molgero Lopes

    ruanmolgero@gmail.com

    William Jamir

    William Jamir

    williamjamir@gmail.com